Foundation Leadership

St. Rose Hospital Foundation is governed by a local Board of Directors whose diverse range of disciplines and experiences bring leadership, presence and community engagement. Working together, our active Board enables the Foundation to raise the support and resources necessary to assist the hospital in achieving its mission.

St. Rose Foundation Board of Directors

  • Ronald G. Peck, Chair
    Jeanette De La Torre, Vice Chair
    Rosemarie Marchiano, Immediate Past Chair  
    Catherine E. Carlson
    Alan McIntosh
    Michael Cobb, Executive Director
    Ridhima "Amanda" Ahuja
    Alexandra Budde, DVM
    Eve Grau
    Nicky E. Henkelman
    Brian Hughes
    Monisha Jain
    Michael Jones
    Lucy Lopez
    Robert G. Mallon
    Arun M. Mehta, MD
    Lawrence J. Ratto
    Linda Renteria
    Hayward City Councilmember Mark Salinas
    Hayward City Councilmember J. Francisco Zermeño

Emeritus Directors

  • Sandra D. Davini
    David R. Elkins
    Julie Greer
    Richard C. Hardwig
    Ronald F. Ivaldi
    Margaret “Peggy” Lepore
    Robert Putman
    Charlie Ramorino
    Pamela A. Russo, RN
    Joel Thornley
    Robin Wilma
    Bing H. Young, MD